Binary 

One life.
thats all I’m given.
The ones a zeros stand side by side,
building the ladder I climb
in this binary existence.
Distractions,frills…they mean nothing,
because at the end of each play,
only facts find their proper place in the records of this sequence we call life.
so I’ll be ruthless,
fight a lot and by all means bleed out every bad experience.
As long as the ones and zeros stand side by side,
eventually I’ll make my way to where my empty throne awaits.
(c)Charis2016

4 thoughts on “Binary 

Leave a Reply

